Results


Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
JSA 8 Game Summary
Olsen Landscape 5  
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 5 Game Summary
JSA 3  
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Olsen Landscape 8 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 3  
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Bacon Bombers 2 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 8  
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Dotson Dynamics 4 Game Summary
Olsen Landscape 9  
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 9 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 0  
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
JSA 4 Game Summary
Olsen Landscape 3  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 21 Game Summary
Dotson Dynamics 3  
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Bacon Bombers 3 Game Summary
JSA 12  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
JSA 11 Game Summary
Olsen Landscape 8  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Dotson Dynamics 6 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 12  
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 4 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 5  
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Bacon Bombers 7 Game Summary
JSA 3  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 7 Game Summary
JSA 10  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Olsen Landscape 5 Game Summary
L&L Cypress Lumber 4  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
L&L Cypress Lumber 4 Game Summary
JSA 9  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Olsen Landscape 8 Game Summary
Bacon Bombers 6  
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
L&L Cypress Lumber 11 Game Summary
Dotson Dynamics 0  
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Allied Veterinary 6 Game Summary
Bacon Bombers 7  
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Dotson Dynamics 9 Game Summary
Allied Veterinary 8  
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
JSA 7 Game Summary
Olsen Landscape 9  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Meridian Park is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Meridian Park Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play